Introduction About Myself

IMG_5882

Hello everyone! My name is Angie and I am 20 this year  (っ◕‿◕)っ
Started this blog mainly for my current module, Living and Working on the Web. Hopefully my thoughts and views for the next few weeks on this module can bring you some useful and beneficial insights. So here’s about me..

Being the typical Gemini, I have a very outgoing, proactive and talkative personality. I love being around people, because being able to hear from others and sharing my views/thoughts makes me happy. I am the oldest and the youngest at home, that makes me the only child in the family. Although I don’t have any siblings, I still feel so blessed and thankful everyday because I have wonderful family and friends that shower me with so much love. I feel that life is simply amazing yet too short to waste therefore I always believe to live life to the fullest.

I guess I am pretty much a simple person. During my free time, I will hang out at cafes or shopping centers to catch up with my friends. Otherwise, it will be movies! I love romance, action and a bit of horror shows although I am a scaredy cat. Once in a while, I will play some sports such as cycling, badminton and swimming to keep myself healthy and occupied.

If I am alone at home while my parents are at work, I can be quite wacky at times. I guess that’s what only child does…

:
:

IMG_5816IMG_6610

Currently, I am pursuing my Marketing Degree in University of Southampton. I started knowing more about marketing ever since Polytechnic as I took Business Marketing as my main course. From then on, it sparked my interest on this aspect which is also the reason why I decided to pursue marketing for my degree. The world is ever changing and I feel that marketing plays a huge role in it especially when digital marketing are taking over in this era. It would be beneficial and imperative for us if we could understand better on the world of marketing.

Thank you for taking your time off to read my blog! I hope this short post allows you to know more about me 🙂

Till next time, cheers!

One thought on “Introduction About Myself

Leave a comment